The world-famous Feldberg in the Black Forest is the travel destination for guests from all over the world on a tour of Germany.

 

Located in the border triangle (Switzerland, France, Germany) and in the west of Baden Württemberg, this diverse holiday region "Black Forest" with vineyards, river valleys, sunny peaks, quiet forests and excursion destinations attracts many holiday guests, cyclists, skiers and hikers from all over the world.

The Black Forest is one of the most popular holiday destinations in Germany. Tourism is the main economic factor in the municipality of Feldberg with around 500,000 overnight stays a year.

 

The highest peak in the Black Forest is the Feldberg at 1493 m.

 

Experience nature on and around the field with all its facets, many dreamy places and viewpoints. Because of its subalpine vegetation, most of the Feldberg is a nature reserve. Well-known destinations such as Freiburg, Titisee and Schluchsee can be reached quickly from the Feldberg.

In winter and summer, the Feldberg reveals almost inexhaustible opportunities for leisure activities, e.g. the Feldberg is the largest contiguous ski area in the Black Forest. Winter sports enthusiasts from all over the world meet here.

Popular in summer: The twelve-kilometer premium hiking trail Feldberg-Steig leads hikers to the summit of the Black Forest.

The observation platform on the eleventh floor of the Feldberg tower (1493 m) not only offers a beautiful view of the Black Forest probes in inversion weather conditions, but also a distant view in the west to the entire Vosges. In the northeast the view extends to the entire chain of the Swabian Alp, in the south to the Zugspitze and in the southwest to the Swiss Jura.

 

The place Feldberg is the highest-lying place in Germany and is about 20 km as the crow flies south-east of Freiburg.

Imprint   Disclaimer    Rental conditions    FAQ                                                                          © 2019 by Ralf Altenfeld

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Der weltbekannte Feldberg im Schwarzwald ist das Reiseziel für Gäste aus der ganzen Welt auf Deutschlandtour.

Gelegen im Dreiländereck (Schweiz, Frankreich, Deutschland) und im Westen Baden Württembergs lockt diese vielseitige Ferienregion "Schwarzwald" mit Weinbergen, Flusstälern, sonnigen Gipfeln, stillen Wäldern und Ausflugszielen viele Urlaubsgäste, Radfahrer, Skifahrer und Wanderer aus der ganzen Welt an.

So zählt in Deutschland der Schwarzwald zu den beliebtesten Ferienzielen. Der Tourismus ist der wesentliche Wirtschaftsfaktor der Gemeinde Feldberg mit aktuell ca. 500.000 Übernachtungen im Jahr.

Der höchste Gipfel im Schwarzwald ist der Feldberg mit 1493 m Höhe.

Erleben Sie auf und um den Felderg die Natur mit all ihren Facetten, vielen verträumten Plätzen und Aussichtspunkten. Aufgrund seiner subalpinen Vegetation ist der größte Teil des Feldbergs ein Naturschutzgebiet. Bekannte Ausflugsziele wie Freiburg, Titisee und Schluchsee sind vom Feldberg schnell zu erreichen.

Im Winter wie im Sommer offenbart der Feldberg schier unerschöpfliche Möglichkeiten an Freizeitaktivitäten, so ist z.B. der Feldberg das größte zusammenhängende Skigebiet im Schwarzwald. Wintersportler aus der ganzen Welt treffen sich hier.

Im Sommer beliebt: Der zwölf Kilometer lange Premiumwanderweg Feldberg-Steig führt den Wanderer auf den Gipfel des Schwarzwalds.

Die Aussichtsplattform im elften Stock des Feldbergturms (1493 m) bietet nicht nur eine wunderschöne Aussicht über den Schwarzwald sonden bei Inversionswetterlage auch einen Fernblick im Westen bis zu den gesamten Vogesen. Im Nordosten reicht der Blick bis zur kompletten Kette der Schwäbischen Alp, im Süden bis zur Zugspitze und im Südwesten bis zum Schweizer Jura.


Der Ort Feldberg ist die höchtgelegende Ortschaft Deutschlands und liegt ca. 20 km Luftlinie süd-östlich von Freiburg.

Impressum   Disclaimer   Mietbedingungen   Hausordnung   Saunaordnung   FAQ                                                                    © 2019 by Ralf Altenfeld

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram